X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block

See the work of your life done with AI


Preventing diseases, building smart cities and revolutionizing analysis
These are just a few examples of what is happening today thanks to the AI and all its vastness.
Deep learning was only a theory until teams around the world started implementing it.
Today, this allows organizations to turn innovative ideas into tangible results.

Voice-Based Natural Language Processing and understanding (NLP / NLU)


Although NLP is often associated with chat or text interfaces, voice is they of the business for call center applications, mobile phones, IoT smart devices ... Treatment, intelligent recognition, humain voice generation, noise detection, sensing emotions, accents ... that need to be overcome to provide a good user experience. We work on extraordinary projects by contributing to open source projects of Mozilla in relation and integrating business solutions with a lot of expertise.

On the fast track towards AI

The establishment of Data and the connection of all its capabilities, along with a massive increase in computing power, makes AI an unavoidable reality whose primary purpose is to turn Data into valuable information and create tremendous opportunities for companies.

Software for each Deep Learning Solution

Get access to high performance computing for in-depth learning on your desktop. From virtual desktop to optimized applications through workstations where optimized containers in the cloud. Find everything you need to get started with deep learning using a computer wherever you want.

Predict-Hub

Neopolis Development has designed a "Predict-Hub" solution that can also make predictions that provide you with decision-making information and offer recommendations for each stage of business process. To adopt the right attitudes for your clients prospect, Predict-Hub executes two actions sequentially:
  • Boost the profile
    A lack of knowledge of the prospect from its behaviour on the Internet (social networks).
  • In-depth analysis
    From a compilation of data extracted from the Internet, from the prospecting history of similar profiles as well as basic information provided on the card (age, family situation, address, current contract...).

X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block
clouds 1 AI & Deep learning

Voyez le travail de votre vie réalisé avec AI


Prévenir les maladies, construire des villes intelligentes, révolutionner l'analyse,
ne sont que quelques exemples de ce qui se passe aujourd'hui grâce à l'AI, en particulier. Le deep learning,
quant à lui n’était qu’une théorie jusqu’à ce que des équipes du monde entier ont réalisés ses avantages .
Aujourd'hui, le deep learning permet aux organisations de transformer des idées novatrices en résultats concrets.

Voice-Based Natural Language Processing / Understanding (NLP / NLU)


Bien que la PNL soit souvent associée à des interfaces de chat ou de texte, la voix reste essentielle pour les applications des centres d'appels, des téléphones mobiles, des appareils intelligents IoT, etc.
Le traitement, la reconnaissance intelligente et la générations de la voix implique des défis uniques auxquels le texte ne doit pas faire face, notamment le bruit de fond, la detection de emotions, les accents ... qui doivent être surmontés pour offrir une bonne expérience utilisateur. Nous travaillons avons fait de avancés extraordinaires en contribuant au projets open source de Mozilla en relation et de les intégrer dans des solutions métiers avec beaucoup d'expertise.

Sur la voie rapide de la conduite à l'AI

La création de données et la connexion de toutes les potentialités, parallèlement à une augmentation massive de la puissance de calcul, font de l'AI une réalité incontournable dont le but premier est de transformer les données en informations précieuses et créer de formidables opportunités pour les entreprises.
eye 3 AI & Deep learning
second img 3 AI & Deep learning

Logiciel pour chaque solution Deep Learning

Accédez à l'informatique haute performance pour un apprentissage approfondi sur votre bureau.

Des ordinateurs de bureau virtuels aux applications optimisées en passant par les postes de travail où les conteneurs optimisés dans le cloud

Trouvez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour démarrer avec le deep learning à l'aide d'un ordinateur, là où vous le souhaitez.

Predict-Hub

NEOPOLIS DEVELOPMENT a conçu une solution « Predict-Hub » permettant, également, de faire des prédictions et des anticipations qui vous apportent une information d’aide à la décision. Vous pouvez ainsi proposer des recommandations à chacune des étapes du process commercial.
Afin d’adopter les bonnes attitudes pour votre prospect, Predict-Hub exécute en quelques secondes, séquentiellement deux actions :


  • Doper le profil
    Enrechissement de la connaissance du prospect à partir de son comportement sur internet ( réseaux sociaux ).

  • L'Analyse approfondi
    A partir d’une compilation de données extraites d’internet, de l’historique de la prospection des profils similaires ainsi que des informations basiques fournies sur la fiche (Age, situation familiale, adresse, contrat actuelle …).

Predict Hub 1 3 AI & Deep learning
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux